THE COMMISSIONERS' COURT OF ARCHER COUNTY, TEXAS

met in Redistricting Workshop on Monday, October 18, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.

Those present:

Randall C. Jackson County Judge

Wade Scarbrough

Darin Wolf

Pat Martin, III

Todd Herring

Commissioner Prect. 1

Commissioner Prect. 2

Commissioner Prect. 3

Commissioner Prect. 4

Karren Winter County Clerk

David Levy County Attorney

Jack Curd Sheriff
Patricia Vieth Treasurer

Phillip Arnold with Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta LLP via zoom Drew Brown with Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta LLP via zoom

CALL TO ORDER

Greeting, Roll Call and Determination of Quorum Registration of Attendees by the County Court Clerk

The meeting was called to order by Randall C. Jackson, and a quorum was noted.

Phillip Arnold and Drew Brown with Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta LLP met with the Court to discuss redistricting commissioner precincts.

Having no further business to consider, the Court adjourned at 10:45 a.m.

I, Karren Winter, County Clerk of Archer County, and Ex-Officio Clerk of the Commissioners Court, Archer County, Texas do hereby certify that the foregoing Commissioners Court Minutes are a true and correct record of the proceedings.

ATTEST: Karren Winter

Karren Winter, Archer County Clerk